Giveaway - 1 Winner for SteemBasicIncome (SBI) sponsorship - JUST FOLLOW ME

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

There is happiness in sponsoring others because along with us, they are also blessed. So, this time, for 3 days, I will observe all those who have followed me and also upvoted this post with whatever voting percentage you want. I just want to know who all have followed me.

As a gift, I will sponsor 1 winner to the @steembasicincome with 1 Steem share subscription which is for lifetime. Means, the winner gets upvotes from SBI for lifetime on all the posts that he/she posts daily. Recently, I was sponsored by @evlachsblog with 5 Steem for SBI share and I am feeling so happy. I now know the happiness of unexpected gifts. Thanks to her for making me feel like this. This inspired me to sponsor someone and I hope I keep doing this most of the time in future.

So, currently to WIN 1 STEEM share sponsorship for lifetime for the SteemBasicIncome, all you have to do is--

1. FOLLOW ME (mandatory)

2. UPVOTE THIS POST (mandatory) (with any percentage that you want, I want to notice you)

3. COMMENT ON THIS POST IF YOU WANT(If you want me to notice you more clearly)

4. RESTEEM THIS POST IF YOU WANT in case you want others to participate in this giveaway.


Award for the Winner

>>>>> Sponsorship to 1 steembasicincome share worth 1 Steem!

>>>>>An UPVOTE FROM ME on one recent post after winning. Means I will upvote your one recent post.

Remember that the SBI upvotes are for lifetime!

The reason for keeping this contest valid for 3 days is that I want many Steemians to get a chance to win this contest.

So, let's not wait anymore! On Your Mark..Get Set Go...!!!

Dhhhhhoooooooossssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

Update: Updated the Winners from 3 to only one for better contest.

Winner Declared for This Contest Here



Article written by @puregrace
Image Credit: Pixabay

Remember that you need to FOLLOW ME and UPVOTE THE POST for participating. If you are missing in following me or upvoting, then you are not yet in the contest.


I FOLLOW ALL MY FOLLOWERS!!!

Sort:  

Hi grace,

Been following for a while... good iniative. I love SBI and i feel it addresses some of the concerns i have when it comes to new users and getting consistent upvote encouragement.

I think i've handed out 25 shares so far; and after reading your post i though .... yeah an unexpected gift would be nice. Well any how, good luck to all and keep steeming steemates!

You are welcome! Hope for the best!

That's a good initiative for those who are new on this platform 🤗 Keep It Up

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, good for the newbies!

Thank you for your kind offer @puregrace. This is a giveaway of a lifetime. It is not only helping the newbies but also to give a boost for all those aiming to be a minnows then whales and onwards. You just made the journey up a little bit easier. Thanks again and hopefully you find a winner worthy of your giveaway.

Yes, for winning, one has to follow me too. Follow and upvote is mandatory. Comment and resteem is additional boost to more chances of winning.

Wow this is great! I definately love to join the contest.

You are most welcome! You need to FOLLLOW ME for participating!

I want to join this giveaway @puregrace hope I am the lucky one

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's hope the best!

Hi @puregrace thank you for make this giveaway. I want to join.
Sweet regard from Taiwan

You are welcome!

Congratulations @puregrace ! You received a 1% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 10th task Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Stumbled upon this while I read @evlachsblog's freewrite. I will definitely join in the fun. 🙂

Yeah! Its fun!

Thanks for the contest! SBI is one of the best ways to grow at the moment. Upvotes for life!

Yes, SBI was the first one to upvote me regularly and make me feel that I am earning something on Steemit, though I had to pay for it.

I'm a little jealous. I haven't received an upvote from SBI, yet. Silly old me bought a share then went inactive for months. I'm actually waiting for them to put me back on an active pool, now that I'm actually active and blogging again.

Good luck on your contest!

Did you contact them in their discord? They should help you!

I think they already know I'm active again. I just have to wait until their next update. It should be sometime this coming week. I'll check on their discord, though. Thanks for the tip. Not an active discord user here.

No worries!

I want to join this giveaway as well : )

You are most welcome! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51