Hello! Steemian's its my pleasure to be here in this platform of steem.

in #en6 years ago (edited)

Hello! 😊 to everyone who's viewing my first, I'm Taheed Ali from #Assam, #India and I'm a highschool student. I professionally want to be a Software Engineer.

image

I love watching #WWE and my favourites are The Shield, I'm the guy who can tell you almost anything about Roman Reigns
(The Guy) current WWE Universal Champion.

image

I also like to sing and edit #music using Audacity and VirtualDJ and the last thing is I love my friend very much because friend's are always friend's even though we fight.

image

I'm very glad to be here and Thanks to my brother @xeroxnet69 who suggested me to use #steemit, I'm looking for some good friend's here and grow rapidly together I hope you like my introduction post and leave your comments below.

Your upvots and comments are most appreciated, Thank you 😊🙏

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello @iamtaheed. It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steem, @iamtaheed!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3223 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

You are most welcome u are here. U can develop yourself in software engineering after your high school program. stay with steemit and closer https://steemit.com/@sofikar

Thank you for welcoming me.. 👍

Thank you for welcoming me.. 👍

Thank you for welcoming me.. 👍

Congratulations @iamtaheed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Taheed and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore Thats helpfull too.
Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!
Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Congratulations @iamtaheed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit and all the very best for your future. Expecting good contents from you.

Hello iamtaheed, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49