Introducing The Project Someonenew!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #en-us7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers! ☺

Let me introduce myself.
I´m a teenager guy from Portugal, specifically from Aveiro, a large and beautiful city at the north of the country. At the moment I´m in college, and I decided to use my dead time to start a new project in my life, the Someonenew project.

I decided to call this project someonenew based on the fact that I am someone young, and I pretend to publish content recent and fresh.

The project Someonenew is all about publishing quality content about life, news, and culture. Our goal is to share some knowledge, share my experience and cultivate a positive and innovated attitude.
My themes will be varied. They will go through new technologies, motivational performances themes, travel, places, and culture.
Ill try aboard this themes in a clear and simple way and of course, Ill cont with my family and friends support. Most of my experiences happened with or because of them. Those experiences will be the inspiration for this project.


Before I begin let me introduce you a very important person in my life, my uncle!
He is in the 30`s case and for me is like an older brother. We have so much in common.
He works for a technology company and luckily for me that allows me to discover some new futures that our industry is lancing in the market! He will be my inspiration for this segment of my project!
For example!
Meet the cobots,

image

robots which are designed to work alongside people in, among others, manufacturing, warehousing, logistics, and healthcare. Pretty cool ah...

How will robots really change our world?


One of my favorite hobbies is learning about motivational and performance themes. I believe that life is a contínuos search for knowledge and self-improvement. Especially nowadays when the market demands persons with not only hard skills but also soft skills. As so I find this theme very interesting.
For example:
Did you know that you can hack your own body to improve your self, become more energized, be more productive, overall, feel like the best version possible of yourself?
That act of biohacking yourself.

image

I´ll explore this theme in the following posts.


As I told you guys, in the beginning, I'm from Portugal (Aveiro) and I consider myself a lucky guy for that. Portugal is an amazing country, beautiful, sunny with so much to give. An experience of life. Let me show you my hometown, the Venice of Portugal.

image

image

My idea is to publish photos of the city, of events that happened, photos of our culture, traditions, food, etc…


At the moment I'm in a relationship, I'm dating a gorges amazing french girl. No, you didn't read wrong, I'm a Portuguese guy and I'm dating a french girl that lives in France. I'm representing my country across borders. How ill guess ahh?! So expect to see photos and posts of my trips along the way!

image


So this is it guys, I hope that you enjoyed my text and support my project upvoting, it will help me allot to know that you enjoyed, meaning that you want me to continue publishing new content. Don't forget to follow my profile to receive new posts.

Thanks a lot.

Someonenew!

Sort:  

Congratulations @someonenew, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice post Brozini!

Glad to see you in Steem, Hope you get everything you're looking for in this platform.

Just gave you an upvote to get started
Cheers

Thank you so mutch @spiritualmax, for all the support.

A new friend! Great!
Let's share some knowledge! :)

Yeah, thank you so mutch.

You are welcome! Let's do it!! :)
giphy (3).gif

Please dont forget to upvote my text, it will help me so mutch.

Yap. Done 👌

Congratulations @someonenew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @someonenew! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @someonenew! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64