You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choice and Decision-Making Require Emotion, but Shouldn't be Focused on Emotion

in #emotion8 years ago

I have had that thought before too. I get all in my head if I should break content up into smaller easy to digest pieces or is not that enough content for an individual post, or is it too much for any person to read in one sitting. Then I realize I am in my head and to Keep Calm and Post Comics. I seen @bullionstackers do an intro/pilot post to an idea https://steemit.com/culinary/@bullionstackers/introductory-the-culinary-class-original-by-bullionstackers and it almost felt like a table of contents or preview of things to come. Sucks it was canceled, but I guess good he didn't invest too much in the posts either.

Even though I did not have time to finish it when I started, I have already now finished your post and I see the amount of upvotes and value and I think all is right with the world lol, and I appreciate and I see others do too, the amount of work that went into your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45