Pink Floyd at Copenhagen

in #ello7 years ago (edited)

I don't know what this building in Copenhagen exactly is, but when I saw this it immediately reminded me of Battersea Power Plant in london, the edifice that pink Floyd used for their album 'Animals'. If you never listened to the album, then you should get in a hurry because it is one of few albums that I rate 6 stars out of five... ;-)

This is the actual photograph used on the album (courtesy wikipedia:)

Being a big Floyd fan myself, I tried to capture this building in Copenhagen with a little of Animals flavor in it. Hope you like it.

Ello-121.jpg

Fuji X-Pro 2 + XF 18-135


  • Unless otherwise noted, all photo's are made by myself!

  • If you liked this post and the photo's, then you might also probably like other posts I made like this one here and anothere one here.

  • Thank you for watching and if you liked it vote/resteem/reply!

Sort:  

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @pentaxke! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

The (almost) Daily spotlights on...

Update on STEEMIT PHISHING SCAM

@originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38