The Silver Stackin' Elves Come to Visit Mr. One-Toot 🎁 #elfonashelf contest • Week 2 • 6 SBD PRIZE!! (see rules to enter!)

in #elfonashelf7 years ago

We've got company! And it looks like they even brought goodies!

I have been on my best behavior this year, so I'm hoping Santa remembers that I like silver and gold (if Santa reads this, please hold the socks and double up on the silver, thanks!). I always love seeing silver sprawled all over a table - there is something magical about it! The sound of it clinking together is like a sweet harmony.

I love to hold it and wonder where it has been during its lifetime. You can really let your imagination run wild and to think that simply holding a piece of metal can allow that experience - it truly is magical. Maybe it was the LSD, but I'm pretty sure it was the metal.

"For You, Dude!" he declared with a smile.


How thoughtful is that? I've been looking for more of those A-Mark bars from the 80's, where ever did you find them?! Takes two to stack and now we have...two. Well, enough to stack anyway. These busy little elves sure did make my day.

A little love for #steemsilvergold - Stack ON, My Friends


BE SURE TO READ Elf on the Shelf Week 2 Contest Post!


THE RULES - FOLLOW THEM FOR YOUR ENTRY TO COUNT!!!


Rules will be the same as last week but place your entries in the comments of this post!

-make a post with an elf on the shelf as your main photo.
-doesn't have to have any explanation, can be just a photo​.
-upvote my posts about Elf​ on a Shelf so people will see the contest.
-must use #elfonashelf
-leave your pic or link in the comments!
-can post an entry once a day!

Extra Credit!

-have a story for your photo.
-tag me
-use #thealliance #steemusa or steemsilvergold (but only use the last if it is relevant to silver or gold, notice I'm not using)

This week the winner will be chosen a little differently.@grow-pro will be my second judge and help choose the winners with me!

Also since 7 days from now the weekend before Christmas the winner won't be announced​ until likely the day after Christmas. Which just means more chances to enter!

Alright everyone that's it. Have fun and let's see some great entries!

If you do the Elf on a Shelf with your kids, why not enter this contest - 6 SBD Prize!!

Elf on the Shelf CONTEST 💰 6 SBD PRIZE • Week #2 • #elfonashelf • Contest brought to you by @armshippie + @grow-pro proudly sponsoring

I have once again waived my reward for this contest and this week I am matching the prize pool in order to double it! Get your Entries In! Be sure to read the posts and rules to enter!

Sort:  

Ha love this one nice job @grow-pro @silvergoldbotty would be proud!

Thanks bud!! I think I'd make a poor studio director because I must've said "We need more silver!" a dozen times 😆

Had to represent my fellow silver n gold bugs

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I need to ask Santa for a "silver stackin elf"!! Surely I have been good enough. LOL

haha they are a handful, just wait until you see what they might do next...lol They are likely going on the Naughty list after the next one..

Nice! We packed our elf on a shelf up last year and well I suppose he went back to the North Pole as I can't seem to find him/her? Haha! I'd be in other wise. Fun to watch though!

I can relate! Ours went MIA during the move to our new house, but surfaced during an unrelated search..haha The seasonal stuff gets lost in the sauce!

I'm glad you're enjoying the shenanigans... I've got a few more things in the sleigh!

This is a cute post and I love the silver with the elf. We all need a silver stackin' elf this time of year. Glad to see you have one.

We all need a silver stackin' elf this time of year.

Don't we?! haha
Thanks @goldkey!

Nice goodies!

I love how happy these guys are! They dont have the creepy stare that most elves have.

Pop-in-Kins • it's another variation of the elf on the shelf - same hide/seek concept and definitely less creepy-faced.

You got a 13.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @grow-pro!

This post has received gratitude of 2.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @grow-pro.

This post has received a 5.54 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @grow-pro. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54