You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elf on a Shelf Pt 2 Contest Intro

in #elfonashelf7 years ago

I have been writing posts about my Elf Jingles since December 1st.
I am definitely in. Going to upvote and resteem your contest post. Also going to follow you (mainly for elf ideas!)
Here is the link to my latest Elf Adventure: Stay out of my drawers Jingles!
I would like this to be my entry into your weekly contest. We have so much fun with the elf. Our son Luke just turned 6. Earlier years he mainly only moved around and didn't act too silly. This year Luke gets it and Jingles is having some more fun with him.

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of steemparents and teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72