Artwork - Black Pen Drawing

in #elegance6 years ago

image

Hello steemians, lately I've been very busy and exciting things are happening right now. So I'm very happy but i haven't draw anything. .. this is a an old drawing i sketch with pens. Like I say before I'm really enjoying to work with new stuff, and of course to practice with them until I get it right.

I also have an update about art supplies. I finally found a place in my town where you can find almost anything for art. But it is a little expensive, more than normal... and I'm broke at the moment. I spent all my money on clothes and books :( so art supplies most wait a little bit longer.

This piece of work looked really beautiful to be honest I really like the results. To me is very pleasant to see. I really don't know how it start it but looks great at the end of the process.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great drawing! I remain hopeful that the price of Steem will go up again soon, and then you will be able to buy all the art supplies that you want!

oh I hope so too. Denisse always keeps me updated about those stuff :$ Thank you again Melinda for your votes

Congratulations @skullangs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Brava ,bel lavoro Skull......

Thank you so much Ran!!!

Excellent drawing! It really looks very beautiful, nice details! :) I wish you the best of luck! :) I'm looking forward to seeing your other drawings ;)

thank you. You are so kind. have an amazing day @zanetaviz

You are welcome, @skullangs! ;)

Thank you so much. You are very kind :)

Thank you so much. You are very kind :)

Quite an interesting picture, @skulllangs! The black gradients are done well <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78