Inktober 2018 | Day 9 and 10 | Precious and Flowing

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

INKTOBER 2018



Rules

Greetings dear friends! Today I bring you two amazing drawings with the day 9 and 10 of the challenge, I will continue publishing two drawings in a single post, the time is still a bit complicated for me, but without a doubt I will not stop drawing and improving my skills.

For the challenge of day 9 corresponds "Precious" .. It is something precious to me but I do not know if for other people, since I am a girl I have felt an immense love for animals, for me they are the most beautiful thing on the planet .. and I wanted to make a beautiful little bird holding a flower, it is made mostly with pointillism.

For the challenge of day 10 corresponds "Flowing" Is there anything more fluid than sea water? Maybe yes, but the important thing is that this is a perfect drawing to practice flowing lines, and thus improve the "trembling lines" in a drawing. In a drawing with many lines in different directions that try to simulate the movement of the waves of the sea.

Sketch Day 9 | Process








Sketch Day 10 | Process









I would like to take the opportunity to thank all the communities that tirelessly support all the artists on the platform.

@elegance
@ArtZone
@Curie
@veryspider
@c-squared
@celfmagazine
@art-venture
Among other

Previous Drawings

Day #5 & 6

Day #7 & 8


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hi @naideth, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @celgmagazine doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @celfmagazine ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much for the support * - *

Love your inking so much, @naideth ! The bird is very pretty, and I love how you vary using the blacker and finer lineart, and the pointillism is done superbly for the wings <3

And the WAVES ! oh my ! The waves are absolutely gorgeous ! Great lineart, with beautiful shapes indicating force and energy ! And done in such a beautiful style of Japanese old art <3 Just beautiful! Very wonderful !!! Love this post very much, @naideth :D

They have been quite complicated works that I do not explain as I have time to at least publish them .. I try to make different techniques in a drawing so that they look very good and the result is satisfactory both for me and for those who visit my blog. Very grateful for your comments, a big hug @veryspider!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naideth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Everything you draw is so wonderful, you surprise me design after design, congratulations @naideth !!

Thank you so so much @dianita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64