You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2018 | Day 9 and 10 | Precious and Flowing

in #elegance6 years ago

Love your inking so much, @naideth ! The bird is very pretty, and I love how you vary using the blacker and finer lineart, and the pointillism is done superbly for the wings <3

And the WAVES ! oh my ! The waves are absolutely gorgeous ! Great lineart, with beautiful shapes indicating force and energy ! And done in such a beautiful style of Japanese old art <3 Just beautiful! Very wonderful !!! Love this post very much, @naideth :D

Sort:  

They have been quite complicated works that I do not explain as I have time to at least publish them .. I try to make different techniques in a drawing so that they look very good and the result is satisfactory both for me and for those who visit my blog. Very grateful for your comments, a big hug @veryspider!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36