Inktober 2018 | Day 7 and 8 | Exhausted and Star

in #elegance5 years ago

INKTOBER 2018



Rules

Hello friends!! Today I bring you my drawings with the challenge of day 7 and 8, I will continue uploading two drawings in the same post, this is to save a little time and be able to get on par with the days .. !!

For the challenge of day 7, "Exhausted" corresponded. For him, he made a simple drawing that speaks for itself. And for day 8 corresponded "Star". Some of you know that I am a Dragon Ball fan, and how do I not think about the dragon spheres for this challenge? and I decided to make part of Frieza's silhouette one of my favorite villains of the animated series, along with a four-star dragonball and some additional details such as the leaves. I LOVE

Sketch Day 7 | Process









Sketch Day 8 | Process






I would like to take the opportunity to thank all the communities that tirelessly support all the artists on the platform.

@elegance
@ArtZone
@Curie
@veryspider
@c-squared
@celgmagazine
@art-venture
Among other

Previous Drawings

Day #1

Day #2

Day #3

Day #4

Day #5 & 6


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

As a big fan of Dragon Ball I must tell you that I loved the frezeer !! Excellent drawings @naideth!

Long live Dragon ball hahaha a big hug @kevintravel

Really nice drawings, @naideth :) I love the star picture very much ! Frieza is very iconic :D And you nailed him well :)

The exhausted piece looks a little bit like the character's having a headache as well.... Very expressive :)

Thank you very much @veryspider, I'm glad you liked!!

Beautiful designs, and the girl's hair is phenomenal @naideth..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76