Inktober 2018 | Day 17 and 18 | Swollen and Bottle

in #elegance6 years ago

INKTOBER 2018


Rules

Greetings dear friends..!! Every time less is needed to complete the "Inktober" challenge and I am very happy to have drawn more than half of it so far. As some of you already know I am publishing two drawings per post to save some time and try to catch up with the remaining drawings.

For the challenge of day 17 corresponds "Swollen" For this challenge make a hot air balloon with the phrase "I's not about the destination, It's about journey" A phrase that goes perfectly with the balloon, is also adorned with some clouds

For the challenge of day 18 corresponds "bottle" I did not want to make a simple bottle, to make it different I draw a seascape inside it, with an octopus under the sea and above a boat with some clouds. Around the bottle put the phrase "I'm thirtsy" and to make the most feminine sketch could not miss a beautiful flower.

Sketch Day 17 | Process








Sketch Day 18 | Process








I would like to take the opportunity to thank all the communities that tirelessly support all the artists on the platform.

@elegance
@ArtZone
@Curie
@veryspider
@c-squared
@celfmagazine
@art-venture

Previous Drawings

Day #5 & 6: Chicken and Drooling

Day #7 & 8: Exhausted and Star

Day #9 & 10: Precious and Flowing

Day #11 & 12: Cruel and Whale

Day #13 & 14: Guarded and Clock

Day #15 & 16: Weak and Angular



View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Cool!! Thanks for the support @followforupvotes!!

Ah yes, the hot air balloon! I love those very much, they always look like they are off to some magical places ... Beautiful !!! Love the design for both pieces... The bottle one is so cute with its own giant octopus swimming under the seas inside the bottle :D

Love both of these, @naideth ! You are really killing it with this year's inktober !!!! <3 <3 <3

Wow, thank you very much!! I'm giving the best of me and learning new things thanks to Inktober, this is proving to be super great, Thanks again for the constant support !!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks for the support @c-squared <3

Both of your piece are magical. I love both of them. The hot air balloon is happily flying in the clouds and you created an interesting world inside of the bottle :) Lovely contributions to the Inktober!

I'm glad you liked it, thank you very much for commenting, A big hug !!

so beautiful as always! What a great answer to swollen - I couldn't make up anything for that prompt, so I cheated that day and made my own ;D
Your bottle is awesome too! I love that flower!

xD .. !! The Inktober is helping me to be more creative :) Thank you very much for your comment, I'm glad you liked it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naideth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wwow this is so clean and awesome, i love how you use lines and spaces here ! Keep it up . I will follow you for this series.!

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it, you're also an artist amazement, I follow you friend, a big hug @aalagenesis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51