Sort:  

hmmm - I have problems with minimalism, am afflicted with horror vacuii, so am filling all spaces. Some may find this aggressive, because entering my world, there is no place to relax. Boring would definitely not fit - and that is what minimalism evokes in me: ennui . To each his own. But I sooner be excited than bored.

It seems my joke was not good :)

haha - I was definitely not trying to be aggressive, and these images, while quite busy, are not even comparable to some of my work that would indeed fit the label to some extend (for some), i.e. my early phase of "scare-the-neighbors" art. Like this one (surprisingly though the best seller on my print market):
https://steemit.com/art/@thermoplastic/deterioration-of-mind-over-matter

No-no...
It was just a play on words.
Let's call it "Experiments of visual impact"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91