You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What now? | a little slothicorn and their balloon

in #elegance6 years ago

Thank you! This one wasn't too bad. The part that took the longest was figuring out the speed of balloon disappearing lol. I had almost 30 frames but then it got to be boring to watch X3 Piskel has some good features that make copying and pasting and animating a little easier.

Woooah. That's wild. I haven't been too involved in ONO so I didn't really know wha gwan there but... it does help to know it wasn't just me lol. If this is a pattern that people are experiencing, moving on might be the best thing I can do here. Thanks for that!

Yeah true. On the plus side I've definitely learned a lot from this experience so I feel better equipped to work on something I feel will better achieve my goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72