Presenting: @planetslothicorn

in #elegance6 years ago


rainbowraining.gif

Today I am presenting you with a very small piece of art because I have been working so hard at @planetslothicorn!!

As I mentioned last week, I'm going to be forking the Slothicorn project and going my own way. I'm ready to get started so I have created @planetslothicorn!

If you'd like to join me, follow @planetslothicorn. Our first goal will be restoring the 50,000 steem that helped run the daily art curation. I have lots of ideas on how we're going to make it happen and I can't wait to share it with you!

From now on, all my slothicorn related posts will happen over at @planetslothicorn so see you over there!

The first transmission on @planetslothicorn is LIVE NOW so check it out. ❤

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Thank you justatouchfey! You've just received an upvote of 94% by @ArtTurtle!

@ArtTurtle Wants To Upvote Your Art & Music!

The quickest and easiest way to start receiving an upvote for each and every single one of your art and music posts is by delegating 20 SP or more to @ArtTurtle using this delegate button. It's fully automatic and once your delegation has hit the blockchain @ArtTurtle will begin upvoting your art and music content within 45 minutes.




Don't want to give up your SP? You can also get @ArtTurtle's upvotes by signing up for free to Artopium.com! For more detailed information about @ArtTurtle and how it works be sure to check out this recent article by @Artopium titled @ArtTurtle Will Upvote Each & Every One of Your Art/Music Posts

Wow, this is great, I will follow it immediately.
:3

Thank you!! :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84