My sweetheart, pencil shedding.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear @esteem and my friends. This is Julia and today it's another dedicated work of pencil shedding to my dear and cute Channel who is very very lovely and sweet friend of me.

IMG_20180909_004026.jpg

IMG_20180909_003948.jpg

image

image

image

image

This is cute pic of my baby who loves me so much and cares me, like a friend and family members. Friends although it's a cat but she loves me cares me and play with me like a little kid and always wins my heart.

Friends enjoy the beautiful cutie my best friend and sweetheart and share with me your review on my work.

Thank you for your love and support.

With Love And Respect.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

You work wins my hard too.

Dear friend you are awesome and very sweet.

Thank you.

Congratulations @juliawilliams! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank k you dear @artzone community and team.

Good sketch. Shows off pencilling skills well.

Thank you dear friend.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
zksf2hr03x.jpg

Dear @art-venture thank you for your lovely support.

You are welcome @juliawilliams, nice to see your works, they have their special recogniseable style, it was my pleasure to include you in our magazine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94