Photo Fun Contest - Week 29 – “Sunset” Photography

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Sunset at Highway

Sunset at Highway.jpg
Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge camera.

text16.png

This is my entry for Photo Fun contest organised by @claudiaz and sponsored by @elegance!

This week's theme is "SUNSET"

This photo was taken while I was on the way to the airport, it was a long way to reach the destination. Luckily the sky that day was amazingly beautiful, so I managed to snap quite a few numbers of sunset photos that evening.

I hope you enjoy my photo.

text16.png

This is the link to @claudiaz's contest - Photo Fun Contest - Week 29 – “Sunset” Photography, you still have this to join this fantastic contest!

text16.png

今天献上的作品是‘夕阳’。

这是参加 @claudiaz 举办的主题摄影比赛,这次她选的主题是"夕阳"。

我的作品是在要到机场的遥远路途中,刚好遇到黄昏时候,让我拍到了一系列的美照之一。

希望你们会喜欢!


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

SB_new.png

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

Wow. Those Samsung's are decent bits of kit and you clearly have an eye for a picture @joelai

The colour is awesome and cloud formation just goes on forever.

Nice job. Gaz

Thanks Gaz @cheese4ead!
Nowadays smartphone can do wonders!

beautiful photo @joelai

Thank you @claudiaz!

Congratulations @joelai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!

连手机拍叫都拍得那么美。这真是技术上的差异了。

Posted using Partiko Android

大佬称赞就要收,谢谢大佬 @davidke20

咸蛋出来了!@vamos-amigo 你在哪里?

哈哈哈!是咯,还有一天,来得及参加啊 @vamos-amigo!!

What a pretty sunset picture! These are the best :)

Totally agree, sunset is the best!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Love you too @steemitbloggers family!
Thanks a bunch!

My perfect time of the day and I wish I could just freeze this moment to make it longer. I never get tired of it. The power lines on the horizon has been drowned away by that beautiful golden hour. I hope you had a good day.

I'm glad you enjoy the sunset as I do.
A very good day to you too!

That's breathtaking. It looks like there's a furnace at the horizon.

That's a good way to describe it.
Thanks for stopping by @felipejoys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68