Do we have a deal?

in #elegance6 years ago

😉 HOWDY 😉

Crossover - (BATIM) Bendy and (CUPHEAD) Cuphead

[ENG]
Another Crossover, this time two games: Bendy and Cuphead.
But apparently you don't deal with the devil? ;)

[PL]
Kolejny Crossover, tym razem dwóch gier: Bendy wchodzi w układy z Cuphead'em(wiem, niepoprawne tłumaczenie, przepraszam)
Ale podobno nie powinno się współpracować z demonem? ;)


)

SKETCH
[ENG]
I have always seen Bendy as the evil character, so I wanted to show him from such a side that during the promise/arrangement he would cheat.
And Cuphead is this good innocent soul to listen carefully to him with a smile on his face without being aware of it.

[PL]
Bendy'iego zawsze widziałam jako tego złego, dlatego chciałam pokazać go od takiej strony, że podczas obietnicy/układu, to by oszukiwał.
A Cuphead jako ta dobra niewinna dusza, by z uwagą go słuchał z uśmiechem na twarzy, nie będąc świadomym.


LINEART


BASIC COLORS


CHARIOSCURO


FINISH
[ENG]
During of each process I added colors, chiaroscuro and background in papyrus styling.

[PL]
Z biegiem każdego procesu dodawałam kolory, światłocień i tło w stylizacji papirusu.


Used program: Paint Tool Sai

Copyright @hedenus - All Rights Reserved

💖 Hope you like it and stay determined 💖

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Never make a deal with a devil.
NEgkgtKXaPi0g.gif

I played through that game until the last boss and never beat him. That's some good art thanks for sharing.

And thank you very much for a comment ;)

I've stopped at 2nd world, I know it's a shame, but my laptop hasn't much power to play long.

It's always better when you have help from a friend.😁

Yep, that's right 😊

very pleasing for my eyes!! It's beautiful :) I really enjoy this drawing.

If you have any problem regarding steemit then you can also ask me. I will guard you for earning more money on steemit. Follow @jkgautam75 and join our community for 100+ upvotes on every post. Community link available in my profile. If you follow me then I will also follow you and upvote your next post.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73