Crossover: Nanachi and Aris

in #elegance6 years ago

😊 HOWDY 😊

Crossover - Nanachi (Made in Abyss) and Aris(my OC from Undertale)

[ENG]
I created this drawing for a few months ago with breaks.
The genesis of this drawing is such that after watching quite ... heavy anime: "Made in Abyss"-I admit that I like the character Nanachi and decided to draw a small crossover, as if it looked like my OC met this character;)

[PL]
Ten rysunek tworzyłam od kilku miesięcy z przerwami.
Genesis tego rysunku jest taki, że po obejrzeniu dość...ciężkiego anime: "Made in Abyss" przyznaje spodobała mi się postać Nanachi i postanowiłam narysować drobnego crossovera, jakby to wyglądało, jakby moja OC spotkała ową postać ;)


LINEART


COLORS + CHARIOSCURO


FINISH

[ENG]
I wanted to make a drawing in warm colors to capture positive emotions in this drawing.

[PL]
Rysunek chciałam zrobić w ciepłych barwach, aby uchwycić pozytywne emocje w tym rysunku.


💖 Hope you like it and stay determined 💖

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Nice drawing @hedenus👍 cute nanachi..hope to see more of your drawings too

Thank you for such a kind words ;) I'm trying to do my best to draw next art, I think next I'll finish Jotaro Kujo from Jojo(anime)

Your work is really awesome! Thanks a lot for sharing!

And I thank you for comment ;)

Hello again. I've just featured you in My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 28"

bon7kkkmfy.png![PIFC_Week_27_Preview.png](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmYqXoPF6eXJaGmuToxqzbaDaegSWKTKWN1yq1yMEroKPF/PIFC_Week_27_Preview.png)

I hope you don't mind me taking the liberty to use a photo of you, from your introduction post. If you prefer me to remove it, let me know.

Welp, for me it's really nice and honor that someone like my drawing and share with more people ;)

The Japanese anime influence is strong, but i see you've carved your own style. Good illustrations. I found you from viewing @trincowski 's post

I am not sure about your theme of the crossover but to me, it is like a multi-tasking mother caressing a young even if it is not hers. What a gentle heart. And the crossover drawing is very good. Are you using an app for drawing?

I found your post as featured in @trincowski's article which is an entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. You too can join the contest if you want because it is open for everyone.

I don't use app, just program "Paint tool Sai" and I draw on graphic tablet

You have good hands in drawing then!

😊 Nice that you think that, thank you 😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

nice drawing @hedenus... maybe you should do more nanachi drawings, that girl looked like she has 4 hands, but I could considered it as her wardrobe, you're so talented.. I think I know why @trincowski featured you in the pay it forward this week... You are a good artist!

Your eyes aren't deceiving you. She really has 4 hands, @cicisaja! Look here:

image.png

Source: OC - Aris (description) by Hedenus on DeviantArt

Such a sweet piece of artwork @hedenus! I especially love the extra set of loving arms :)

I found your post because @trincowski featured you in his Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry :)

Thank you so much ;)
Comments means a lot for me, especially such a kind words 😊

Hola @hedenus , te felicito, es un dibujo bellisimo, llegue a tu publicación, por @trincowski te presento en el concurso "Pay It Forward", está ahora en su semana Nº 28, Es un concurso maravilloso. Estas invitados a participar.

This drawing is really great. It is showing obedient and disobediten by drawing one ear is up and one ear is down.

Congratulations @hedenus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98