Drawing of the doddess of Technology/ Dibujo de la diosa de la Tecnología

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

H5.jpg

Hi Steemians!

I'm really happy because I finished my degree in telecommunications engineering, it took me 5 years of studies, but I never stopped drawing, I love art and I love engineering. In the end of May of this year, I presented my internship report and to celebrate, I made the drawing that I present to you today, even though I am waiting for my degree in telecommunications engineering, I am very happy and I want to share it, although several weeks have passed.

Another issue that I want to celebrate, is that, thank God, steemit and all those who have supported my art, I have managed to buy new colors, so I can continue to make beautiful works.

The design of the drawing is about the goddess of technology, there, it is giving power and knowledge to the planet earth. Binary numbers come out of his hands. Binary numbers are the language of computer systems

Materials i used:

  • Faber Castell colors.
  • Graphite pencil HB.
  • A sheet of paper 21.7x14 cm
  • Draft.

Time of drawing realization:

  • 4 hours.

Hola Steemians!

Estoy muy feliz porque terminé mi carrera en ingeniería de telecomunicaciones, me llevó 5 años de estudios, pero nunca dejé de dibujar, amo el arte y me encanta la ingeniería. A fines de mayo de este año, presenté mi informe de pasantías y, para celebrarlo, hice el dibujo que hoy les presento, aunque estoy esperando mi título en ingeniería de telecomunicaciones, estoy muy feliz y quiero compartirlo con usted, incluso si han pasado varias semanas.

Otro tema que quiero celebrar es que, gracias a Dios, Steemit y todos aquellos que han apoyado mi arte, he logrado comprar nuevos colores, así puedo continuar haciendo obras bellas.

El diseño del dibujo trata sobre la diosa de la tecnología, allí está dando poder y conocimiento al planeta tierra. De sus manos, salen números binarios. Los números binarios son el lenguaje de los sistemas informáticos.

Materiales que utilicé:

  • Colores de Faber Castell.
  • Lápiz de grafito HB.
  • Una hoja de papel 21.7x14 cm
  • Borrador.

Tiempo de realización del dibujo:

4 horas.

7E7.png

and here is the step by step of the drawing: / y aquí está el paso a paso del dibujo:

Step 1: Realization of the sketch. For this step I recommend that very fine lines be made, so that when the color is added, do not mix with the graphite and tend to make the color dark. In this step I used the HB graphite pencil and the eraser.

Paso 1: Realización del boceto. Para este paso, recomiendo que se hagan líneas muy finas, de modo que cuando se agregue el color, no se mezcle con el grafito y tienda a oscurecer el color. En este paso, utilicé el lápiz de grafito HB y el borrador.

H1.jpg

Step 2: Coloring process. I painted the face and neck, and perform the internal parts with robot shapes.

Paso 2: proceso de coloreado. Pinté la cara y el cuello, y realizo las partes internas con formas de robot.

H2.jpg

Step 3: Coloring process. In this step I painted the hair.

Paso 3: proceso de coloreado. En este paso, pinté el cabello.

H3.jpg

Step 4: I painted the arms and the belly of the goddess.

Paso 4: pinté los brazos y el vientre de la diosa.

H4.jpg

Step 5: In this step, I painted the blue suit of the goddess, the planet, the hands and the binary numbers.

Paso 5: En este paso, pinté el traje azul de la diosa, el planeta, las manos y los números binarios.

20180616_103616.jpg

Copyright @francisftlp -All Rights Reserved

7E7.png

I hope you enjoyed!

I say goodbye steemit, not without first, thank you all for supporting my work, them for reading and devoting a little of their time.

"To be happy, we have to start loving ourselves and our work!"

Until next time!

¡Espero que lo hayas disfrutado!

Me despido de Steemit, no sin antes, gracias a todos por apoyar mi trabajo, por leer y dedicar un poco de su tiempo.

"Para ser feliz, ¡tenemos que comenzar a amarnos a nosotros mismos y a nuestro trabajo!"

¡Hasta la próxima!

iiiiiiiiiiiiii.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

me agrada como luce,
el diseño y la idea me parece muy original, aunque necesita un poco mas de cuidado con la técnica, el dibujo va por muy buen camino :)
sigue asi

gracias por el comentario @edanya <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You certainly illustrate a goddess of technology on this artwork, I like how you show the inner part of her body that are made by technology, and that she is carrying a planet of information written of binary code.        
                       
Lovely works, Francis ^_^.        
                       

Hey @Scrawly, thank you very much for the comment, I'm glad you liked it, and I think I'll make another drawing of it with more details, I think I thought of something like this and the drawing came out, hehehe I'll soon dedicate myself to working it more.

This is a nice portrait, @francisftlp ! The internet being in her hands is definitely a great signal that she's the Goddess of Technology :) The pose is nicely done, and I love that she's a robot!!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
zksf2hr03x.jpg

Congratulations @francisftlp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84