Stars In Her Hair | My Dada.nyc Drawing

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

4.PNG

Steemit was down for several hours this morning, or was it from last night? I didn't know what happen and after reading some conversations in Discord channel, apparently there was a bug that needed to be fixed and the top 20 witnesses needed to roll out the patch to fix the bug. But since everyone is living in different time zones, it took awhile for the site to function again. I am glad all is well. I was worried about my wallet, well I guess everyone was, who knows if all our earnings were gone...but I am glad they didn't.

Without access to Steemit I spent some time drawing on Dada.nyc. I have not been on the site for a couple of weeks and I missed interacting in visual conversations with other artists.

This drawing was done in response to what someone drew based on a visual conversation I started a couple of weeks ago. You can read about that here: The Beginning | My First Dada.nyc Drawing. And you can view the conversation here.

The progress photos:

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

5.PNG

Thank you for checking out my post!

My previous posts:

Bolathon Charity Fun Run & Masquerade Walk 2018

Just Plain Busy

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

Thank you!

FINALUSE3.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

Sort:  

I had never seen dada.nyc before, very interesting site.

It's a new site, less than a year old, I think. I am new there too.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You got a 12.91% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @coloringiship!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34