Just Plain Busy

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

36447302_10156336787369070_6046852952453283840_n.jpg

Hi all, how have you been? I seldom post these days because I am just plain busy. Yesterday I attended an IT workshop just to upgrade my skills. What kind of workshop? Well, I have to keep that private for now. But suffice to say this was my first IT workshop after 15 years of not doing anything professionally with my IT education. Yeah, I am an IT graduate. The last classes I attended was related to my Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) course and then after some forks on the road life just brought me on a totally different path but I am not going to share that too LOL.

36460038_10156336787314070_2072225272534401024_n.jpg

That's me right up there, trying to focus on the task at hand. The one-day course taught me a valuable skill to generate another stream of income for my family. Like all things in life, it requires a lot of hard work and it has a steep learning curve. However, we all know we can't put our eggs (income sources) in one basket, we have to diversify without stretching ourselves thin. Hence, I will post less here on Steemit moving forward to focus on my other side gigs. I will not leave Steemit because Steemit is like a piggy bank for me LOL. So I will post 2-3 times a week at most and devote the rest of the days in the week to work on my other projects.

That's all for today and see ya all soon!

Thank you for checking out my post!

My previous posts:

Bolathon Charity Fun Run & Masquerade Walk 2018

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

Thank you!

FINALUSE3.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You got a 5.39% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @coloringiship!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34