Sketch. Markers. Kraft

in #elegance6 years ago

Recently I told that I decided to try to draw on the kraft by markers. So now I will share my thoughts on this matter.

I drew in the street, not far from the store, in which I bought this notebook. It’s very nice to the touch sheets, soft and neat. The density is 100 g / m2. But most of all I was amazed by the materials that behave on it completely differently than I used to.

I decided to conduct an experiment on the example of a road sign, and see how the pencils, watercolor and alcohol markers behave. And what will happen if the marker is put on a pencil.

The photo shows that the same sign is drawn in different ways, and to each picture I made a cheat sheet about exactly what I was using. I do not know yet which sign I like most. And you?
Then I decided to see how the markers behave on the Kraft. And it turned out that the craft gives a yellow tint to the markers. All the blues acquire a greenish tinge. And all the colors turn pale. And Kraft takes a lot of ink.

As a result, I decided that drawing on craft is a place to be, the main thing is to know all its shortcomings and dignities. I like that the picture can be built into the light and the shadow (on white paper you can only in the shade). And on the craft very softly they write pencils, it means that I should use this)))


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

That's very nice! I like art a lot but unfortunately I'm a zero at drawing. My brain wasn't built for that. 😛

rusteemteam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82