Minsk. Day3. The last day in the city

in #elegance6 years ago

The first days of my stay in Minsk can be read under the link:
Minsk. Day1. Road
Minsk. Day2. Sketchquest. Part 1
Minsk. Day2. Sketchquest. Part 2

I did not think that I would be able to draw a little more in the company, but in the morning my daughter was very anxious to go to the children's center to jump on the trampolines. I do not like jumping, and my husband adores ... therefore, he led the daughter to this event))) And I quite unexpectedly agreed with one of my friends (with whom we painted the day before) to go a little more to draw. We met at our (already our!) place near the monument and went to draw one of the houses on this avenue. Drawed strictly on the timer, since there was no time either from me or from her))

For the whole meeting we had an hour and a half, so after a half-hour sketch we had time to go somewhere else and paint a little. And we decided to walk to the Church of St. Simeon and St. Helena - it's a Catholic temple. But it was in the scaffolding, so we managed to paint only the upper part of the temple.

It's time for us to leav. I went to meet my daughter and my husband from the children's center. And while I waited for them, I managed to make a little sketch. I do not know what kind of building it is, I just liked the look))

The first half of the day was over, and the second day we had a meeting with other friends. The most amazing thing is that I met them at the steemfest last year))) So, we went to ride on the children's railway! If anyone does not know - there the children run the team!

There even tickets checked - children! It's so funny and interesting. Everyone is polite and even their eyes burn with pleasure!

Of course, all children have received special training. Just so no one will take tickets to check and train to drive. But even in childhood, you can decide on the future profession - and if you are like Sheldon fan of trains - you have the opportunity to " drive a train")))
Then we had dinner and a walk in the park. It was a wonderful day! I will not describe the way to home, but a couple of pictures from the photos that I made on the road you'll ever see.


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Very nice post. I see you got a legion of minions upvoting this article! Over 100 votes already, but only 1$ in rewards! Ehehe! 😂

That's not much but 100 votes give a better visibility to your post!

Yes)) ordinary people have little steem power ...

beautiful sketches, and the photos are really nice, also <3

Nice. Isn't travelling with the kids like that a little difficult?
Looks beautiful however

If you pick up the routine and place for visits correctly, and anticipate the daytime sleep of the child - then everything is fine))

There must be a secret as you've now opened up to, as many families do it. And frankly I love holidays with the kids....although, I have never flown with babies, they have always been driven to the destinations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46