Top 10 Reasons the Universe is Electric: #3 Cosmic Jets | Space News

in #electric6 years ago (edited)

We continue our exploration in to the reasons the universe is electric with Cosmic Jets. The Cosmic Jets were always a weird thing when you look at the old model of the universe that only used gravity. These space images remind me of my paintings and I think this series is going to inform some new shapes in my ART.

Part one https://steemit.com/electricuniverse/@allowisticartist/top-10-reasons-the-universe-is-electric-1-cosmic-magnetic-fields-or-space-news

Part two https://steemit.com/electricuniverse/@allowisticartist/top-10-reasons-the-universe-is-electric-1-cosmic-magnetic-fields-or-space-news

With Gratitude
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader

Sort:  

Wow! I need to check out your blog more! I had no idea you posted a lot about space. Thats a subject I love! hehe

I watching this video. Its good post.

@harmonic it is a very interesting subject.

You are right sir. I really like it. If you want, I will with...
I hope you have a wonderful day. May God bless you.

The video is very much like this. This video is very valuable.
Sir, you think the ART of this series is going to inform some new size.
If so, you discover what is in that part.
And take the world forward.
If you like me, then follow me with a vote in my comment. Okay sir

@rasel04 thanks for the comment. I think the electric universe model answers many questions about our past.

sir you are best....

Your welcome.

Sir, I'll follow you so I can learn something

Hold on for a fun ride... my curiosity is very deep and I have many subjects I like to explore... Glad you could join me on this adventure. @rasel04

Yes sir, I can join you, very happy and very lucky. You deserve to be my tescher and boss. Because you are an intelligent man and real scientist,

I am just a creative... following my curiosity, welcome along for the ride.

It's ok sir.

Sir, how many days later would you post your new video,?

Sir, if I am raw in English then some mitakes, plz you dont mind.

Such an valuable video about the reasons of universe is electric. Thanks a lot sir @allowisticartist for sharing the valuable content.

glad you are enjoying the series @msena

Nice . It is very informative post .

glad you like it.

really your post is very great. This video is very valuable.

glad you find it informative.

Such an valuable video about the reasons of universe is electric.Nice . It is very informative post .

hey @princhmizan glad you liked it, be sure to check out the other videos in the series.

very good discussion. I like to find out about outer space, now.
image
image
image
image
image

Thank you @allowisticartist for sharing good information

very much the knowledge I get from your video. thank you for sharing a very good video ....

I am new fan for your video, I always wait Next video from you Mr @allowisticartist...

I did follow upvote and resteem

i am very interested in heavenly bodies. i am awaiting for your next post about heavenly things, great post. thank for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52