You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Reasons the Universe is Electric: #3 Cosmic Jets | Space News

in #electric6 years ago (edited)

The video is very much like this. This video is very valuable.
Sir, you think the ART of this series is going to inform some new size.
If so, you discover what is in that part.
And take the world forward.
If you like me, then follow me with a vote in my comment. Okay sir

Sort:  

@rasel04 thanks for the comment. I think the electric universe model answers many questions about our past.

sir you are best....

Your welcome.

Sir, I'll follow you so I can learn something

Hold on for a fun ride... my curiosity is very deep and I have many subjects I like to explore... Glad you could join me on this adventure. @rasel04

Yes sir, I can join you, very happy and very lucky. You deserve to be my tescher and boss. Because you are an intelligent man and real scientist,

I am just a creative... following my curiosity, welcome along for the ride.

It's ok sir.

Sir, how many days later would you post your new video,?

Sir, if I am raw in English then some mitakes, plz you dont mind.

Hi @rasel04 I will post the next video in the series tomorrow
There are 10 videos in this series. After that is done I have some more research to share so stay tuned. Check out esteem app so you can favorite my steem stream and be able to find me more easily. I shared a link to the thunderbolt project in my post two days ago if you want to see there other videos before I share them here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50