Top 10 Reasons the Universe is Electric: #1 Cosmic Magnetic Fields | Space News

Last week as I followed my curiosity I found the thunderbolts project. They explain how the universe is electric and now I see the results of it in all that I observe. This video is part one of the top 10 reasons the Universe is Electric.

Number 1 is Magnetic Fields. I am so interested in this subject and hope you find it interesting as I do.

You can follow https://www.youtube.com/user/ThunderboltsProject to see all of there amazing work on this subject.

Have an Electric day.

Sort:  

Really informative news for us. I appreciate your video review as the universe is electric.

Hello my friend 😃Nice to see you again. I also keen interest on this electronic magnetic fields subject. I believe everything has a frequency and earth magnetic field has a much more means than we know. Thanks for sharing.Have a lovely electric day to you too.

Yes the Magnetic fields are a result of the electric flow... It is so cool to see the electric flow that makes it all possible. It gives me many new ideas for paintings to explore.

your post is very important for electricuniverse.really great news.

thank you for the comment.

You really best. Your curiosity is like a scientist.
I'll always follow you.

My curiosity is that of an Artist.... on step beyond the scientist. Thank you. @rasel04

sir it's ok....

really good & effective news for us,your post just awesome.

glad you find it awesome... thank you I thought it is pretty cool too.

It is a really interesting and informative publication, I am not very fond of these topics but I really thought this information was great.

I expect this from u👌

Electric

Woow thanks for information