As guaranteed in "steepshot" yesterday, I share with you today my formula for crêpes gluten, sugar and dairy free!

)
My dear steem companions,

As guaranteed in "steepshot" yesterday, I share with you today my formula for crêpes gluten, sugar and dairy free! What's more, yes it is conceivable to have a fabulous time while focusing on his line ^^. A couple of months prior when I found my nourishment bigotries, it was the show, I was never going to have the capacity to eat flapjacks and crêpes (a common dish of my locale) ?!? For the individuals who don't have the foggiest idea, crêpes originate from Brittany, the nation of juice and rain XD ^^. My grandma's customary formula is this:

Grandmother's formula:

250 g of wheat flour.

50 g of spread.

50 cl of drain.

10 cl of water.

4 major eggs.

2 tablespoons caster sugar.

1 squeeze of salt.

Difficult to deny myself of this tasty dish! I needed to discover an answer! Sorry Grandma, however I changed your formula a little ... try not to point the finger at me ^^!

I will demonstrate to you that it is conceivable to have nourishment prejudices and eat solid and top notch things!

I need to impart to you my gastronomic revelations and formulas good with an "extraordinary eating regimen" or essentially with a "typical eating regimen" (unfathomable, right?! ^^). Regardless of whether you are not narrow minded, dealing with your body and your eating regimen is important to feel great ... 😋 If you attempt this formula, don't delay to let me know! ^

Sort:  

Congratulations @bestashik2017! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bestashik2017! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49