Sort:  

What the hell is that beekeeper doing :D That's craaazy :D Do you also play darts competitively? I somehow can't imagine being interested in it unless I myself would be a player :D Thx for entering!

It looks crazy, doesn't it?
Looking at the bees, I'm guessing they're a different species, actually - so maybe they're more docile. But even then, it seems to loony to do what he's doing. But I can see he provides a good service as well!

No, I don't play darts competitively, but I did get my daughters some soft-tip darts yesterday (we live in an apartment, so we can't really do steel-tip at the moment anyway.) I may throw a few here and there. (Actually, I was last night, and it wasn't too bad... so maybe someday. You don't age out of darts, so there's time.)

**Hi @viking-ventures **
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 19upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44