You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for [LEARN & EARN - Week #8] - Steemit

in #education6 years ago

What the hell is that beekeeper doing :D That's craaazy :D Do you also play darts competitively? I somehow can't imagine being interested in it unless I myself would be a player :D Thx for entering!

Sort:  

It looks crazy, doesn't it?
Looking at the bees, I'm guessing they're a different species, actually - so maybe they're more docile. But even then, it seems to loony to do what he's doing. But I can see he provides a good service as well!

No, I don't play darts competitively, but I did get my daughters some soft-tip darts yesterday (we live in an apartment, so we can't really do steel-tip at the moment anyway.) I may throw a few here and there. (Actually, I was last night, and it wasn't too bad... so maybe someday. You don't age out of darts, so there's time.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33