You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @SchoolForSDG4 was visited by Phoenix School, UK and donated a School Printer

in #education5 years ago

I been slacking and am working on not slacking anymore now that I am seeing this new doctor and am not in so much pain. The pain was getting to me so bad I was having a hard time focusing, but this new doctor is amazing he is using something called an Activator and is adjusting my back to get the vertebra off my nerves and it is giving me my life back. So hopefully I will be able to start donating again like I was before things started to get bad.

Sort:  

Thank you for letting us know the update. I hope you will get a release from pain soon and get back to normal life. I am trying to use alternative ways to fund my projects and get more exposure. it is not easy to fundraise as the price of steem is not good like previous, I wish to look for alternative funding opportunities. Also, You can check the @SocialBot which I started to fund charities on steemit including @SchoolForSDG4.

Best wishes to you and hope to see you soon regularly here. I appreciate your donation and support for humanity and child education.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32