You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @SchoolForSDG4 was visited by Phoenix School, UK and donated a School Printer

in #education5 years ago

Thank you for letting us know the update. I hope you will get a release from pain soon and get back to normal life. I am trying to use alternative ways to fund my projects and get more exposure. it is not easy to fundraise as the price of steem is not good like previous, I wish to look for alternative funding opportunities. Also, You can check the @SocialBot which I started to fund charities on steemit including @SchoolForSDG4.

Best wishes to you and hope to see you soon regularly here. I appreciate your donation and support for humanity and child education.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39