@SchoolForSDG4 was visited by Phoenix School, UK and donated a School Printer

in #education5 years ago

As many of you know that @SchoolForSDG4 is funded by steemians for more than 2 years. But I am trying to reach more potential donors inside and outside of steemit through our Social Media. I am glad to receive support on @Fundition platform and thanks to many of you who helped me to make some successful projects there.

As steemit is the only source of funding for me and for the school, I would like to get some regular donors for the school to keep the project continues and make a difference in my community. The school is providing free access to education to around 50 underprivileged children at a slum area in Bangladesh since 20 April 2016.

20190619_110953.jpg

It is a great day for us. I was planning to raise fund on steemit to buy a printer for our school. But the Phoenix School's came forward to help us with a printer. It is the third time they visited our school. They are working hard to set up their own school for children with disability in our city.

You can read a review of their first visit at @SchoolForSDG4 from Apasen international PDF.

2019-06-19 at 7.48.13 PM.jpeg
I am with the printer and kids

I will try to reach in trending page of steemit as I believe many of steemit users should know about @SchoolForSDG4 and how the blockchain technology is helping the underprivileged children to access education in Bangladesh.

You are amazing and the impact of your support is visible in real life. @SchoolForSDG4 currently have around 3,741 SP on steemit and 6,408.333 Whale stake on Whaleshares. The school earning is limited to donors contributions and post rewards. It needs your continued support and I am sure your delegation decision will help us a lot. As a founder, I am happy to run the school for urgent fund crisis but it makes sense to invite supporters and connect people with the community in needs. We have around $‭1,092.43 deficit fund from last year and we should earn something extra to make it balance.

20190619_105430.jpg
Mr Stewart Harris (Phoenix Primary & Secondary Executive Head ) and Veronica Armson (Deputy Head Teacher)

They were bringing printer and kids were welcoming them with flowers. I will be sharing a video for you below so you can enjoy it.

I was happy to gift them a cup which will remind the memory of them with the school.

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-19 at 7.48.13 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-19 at 7.48.14 PM.jpeg

In the video, you will able to see how they liked the gift when they opened it. I will be sharing more about the program from School blog. Please let us reach more people to make a difference.

Let's watch Today's program video

Thanks to @R2cornell for his recent donation and delegation. Thanks to @tecnosgirl for her amazing support today.

Screensh.png

Screensh.png

School Delegators list

delegatorsAmount
@azizbd15.996 SP
@mcfarhat202.564 SP
@preparedwombat302.962 SP
@r2cornell300.145 SP
@ro-witness251.196 SP
@scottcbusiness1.006 SP
@socialbot60.028 SP

I would like to share the school footer with you if you would like to support, check more information about @SchoolForSDG4 on other social media and so on.

School profile pic.jpg

School For SDG4


A School For Social and Educational Development of Underprivileged Children


Website

Source of Icons 1 , 2

50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

I will appreciate all kind of support to keep it continues funded on steemit and by steemians.

Fundition fundraising Campaign

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Discord ||

Sort:  

I been slacking and am working on not slacking anymore now that I am seeing this new doctor and am not in so much pain. The pain was getting to me so bad I was having a hard time focusing, but this new doctor is amazing he is using something called an Activator and is adjusting my back to get the vertebra off my nerves and it is giving me my life back. So hopefully I will be able to start donating again like I was before things started to get bad.

Thank you for letting us know the update. I hope you will get a release from pain soon and get back to normal life. I am trying to use alternative ways to fund my projects and get more exposure. it is not easy to fundraise as the price of steem is not good like previous, I wish to look for alternative funding opportunities. Also, You can check the @SocialBot which I started to fund charities on steemit including @SchoolForSDG4.

Best wishes to you and hope to see you soon regularly here. I appreciate your donation and support for humanity and child education.

You are amazing and the impact of your support is visible in real life. \m/

Thank you for your kind words,

Please join us on @SchoolForSDG4

@azizbd You really are a huge impact to humanity. I'm happy to see your students thrive.

This is really cool! It shows the power of social media!

I really love what you're doing mate!

Thank you a lot. I appreciate your resteem and support.

Very good job by you dear.Go ahead with your school.Best wishes for you.

Thanks a lot. for any inquiry, please Dm me on steem.chat/direct/azizbd

Thanks you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

esuna gran labor de una envergadura y compromiso dios bendiga a los que luchan y vencen en nombre del señor y sus causas justas gloria al creador.

thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27