You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Liberty Academy is now LAUNCHED! Courses are all free and you can even earn crypto for studying!

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Your mention of earning cryptocurrency reminded me to ask you if you are aware of this:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tipu/tutorial-claiming-byteball-airdrop-tokens-worth-of-usd10-to-usd160-for-free
?
If you do not oppose paying for votes, I suggest that you whitelist yourself at smartsteem and turbocharge yourself hard.
Power down and buy votes on your threads, the Byteball airdrop entitles you according to your reputation.
I worked very hard to get to a 60, but I rarely used the big bidbots.
Reputations 30-39.9 entitle you 10$.
Reputations 40-49.9 entitle you 20$
In my case (reputation 60) I got 80$ worth of Byteball, and if I could realistically get to 70 it would have given me double (160$), but it is hard for me to imagine myself climbing to 70 before the Byteball reserves are over (It has a limited final amount similar to Bitcoin, as opposed to STEEM)
Maybe I should have adhered to my own advise, since I am already powering down, and launch my reputation up for these extra 80$.

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 54.20% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45