Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 40 ||

in #education6 years ago


Dear Supporters,

Hope you are taking your full preparation for next year. I am not active from @Azizbd for a while and I am hoping to back from 15 Dec with more frequent news about my projects. I am also busy to take preparation for kids annual exam which will be held next week.

@SchoolForSDG4 is open till 16 December 2018 for the kids and our fundraising for the month will end on 14 December 2018. Today we will have another weekly fruits program at school. We are trying to continue with our best even when I see crypto is going down. We all are suffering from the price of crypto. I mainly want to focus on reaching more people and potential donors. Thus, not only the post rewards but also we can gain some direct donation to continue the cause.

20181128_130708.jpg

On 28 November, we arranged pomegranate for the slum kids in Sylhet, Bangladesh. We have been arranging the weekly fruits program since 20 April 2016. @SchoolForSDG4 is generously supported by @Fundition, @ADSactly, @AdollarAday, and many community projects, witnesses and steemians. We are more than 1 year old on steemit and successfully funded by you.

Till to the date, we have raised 226.022 liquid STEEM. Thanks to amazing people who are supporting the cause.

20181128_125843.jpg

The kids enjoyed the fruits program very much. They love to participate as always. @lindahas shared the program from her account too. You will be happy to know that @ragepeanut dedicated one of [his post]( rewards to the kids. He is supporting the kids for more than 1 year. He is also the person behind @checky and doing many contributions to make steemit better for all.

Another amazing person @quochuy made a post to create engagement with the project. His engagement contest initiative is focusing on causes supported by @ADollarADay. He is also a regular donor of @SchoolForSDG4, and @WomenEmpowerment.

20181128_130913.jpg
I am with kids, 28 November 2018.

I shared the weekly fruits program video on @Dtube (above) and also on Youtube (below) for you.

Weekly fruits program 28 November 2018


Hope to see you around more often and take part to make the world a better place for all children.

The project is supported by @Fundition

School For SDG4

A School For Social and Educational Development of Underprivileged Children


Source of Icons 1 , 2




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hello @schoolforsdg4, your project has been nominated in my 500 Steem donation. I would like to ask you how exactly you would spend the donation in case you would be chosen for the support.

If you feel more comfortable talking at discord you can contact me here delishtreats#6850.

You can learn more about the donation in my original post https://steemit.com/payitforward/@delishtreats/christmas-donation-500-steem

Thank you for getting back to me!

It was nice to chat with you. Thanks for choosing @ADollarADay. I was away for social media for a while reasons and will be active from now. Surprisingly we got record steem donation this month even though my absence. It made me very happy and hope the price of steem will go up to use the crypto in real change. Have a nice day.

Thank you! It was very nice to talk to you too! I hope to be able to support you directly in the future. I also hope that you passed your exam :)

I'm glad that you received the donation anyway! It's good to see that the great projects like yours receive some support :)

Have a nice day too!

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Congratulations @schoolforsdg4! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @azizbd
I know I contacted you with some grand plans, I apologise for my absence. I have had some personal distractions and I'm sorry that it has impacted my following through on my intentions.
You are a remarkable man. I'm proud to know you.
I have transferred some SBD today to this account to use for the kids as you choose.
It is a contrast to the spike in SBD we saw this time last year, but I hope it helps in some way.

@schoolforsdg4 has been chosen to receive another donation of 10 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @chefsteve, @cookwithus, @hanggggbeeee, @hopehuggs, @makinstuff, @offoodandart, @shanibeer & witnesses @c0ff33a, @drakos, @followbtcnews, @oracle-d, @quochuy, @steemcommunity, @steemcreative & @yabapmatt

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.


The A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66