Sort:  

Thanks, When was the last time you were in FL? from your avatar it looks like you live here lol but i see from your profile you don't! I can't remember if you told me you ha lived in FL before or vacationed. Yes, keeping busy hee how are you?

I live in Wisconsin. I had been traveling to Florida twice yearly, but my elderly father just returned home to Wis. It was getting hard on his own since mom passed 5 years ago. But for the 20+ years they were in FL, I was the most frequent visitor. They knew me at the golf courses!! lol
We also own a Townhouse on Roatan Island in the Caribbean. My avatar was photo'ed there on West Bay beach. I had been spending two months per year there the last few years as well, but this year (2017) it won't be as much. But 2018 I will be down more and each coming year increasing amounts. I'm 58 & retired, my wife is 54 and maybe 4 or 5 years from retiring. Here's a link to my intro post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56