My school students take the semester exam

in #education6 years ago

image

This is the 4th day of the exam in my school, this semester the children are ready to take the exam held by the school.

image

I'm on duty today in room 10, with my partner. We supervise and assist students in taking exams that run very smoothly.

image

They do the task very well and look very ready. I can only hope that the value of their test today will be better.
What you read is a real event in my country, and I broadcast it directly.

image

I am proud of their enthusiasm for learning, I see their seriousness in doing semester exam questions very well.

As a teacher, I will do anything so students become smarter and become great people in the future.

Sort:  

good words @owner99

As a teacher, I will do anything so students become smarter and become great people in the future.

Thank you @xpilar i will do the best :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Saya melihat siswa/siswi begitu antusias dan disiplin mengikuti ujian, semoga hasilnya memuaskan, sehingga siswa putra/putri ini nantinya bisa melanjutkan pendidikannya ke jenjang pendidikan selanjutnya.

Saleum cekgu @owner99💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72