You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even Monkeys fall from trees 원숭이 도 나무 에서 떨어진다

in #education7 years ago

Thanks for the great encouragement and support. I'm not going at this alone. I'm looking forward to your vlog but stress it. We don't start as professionals^^

It's not easy for me to work with IPFS right now but I made recordings with a cell phone and that was enough. Mistakes are ok.

I'm glad you got something out of Groovy school. Have a great week:)

Sort:  

Absolutely right, everyone starts at the bottom and works their way up!

IPFS does give me a headache sometimes as well. I'm starting with my Iphone X to record and if the vlog does well, I've got my sights on a pretty nice (but rather expensive) vlogging camera.

Have a great week as well @mineopoly! Keep up the good work my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71