You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even Monkeys fall from trees 원숭이 도 나무 에서 떨어진다

in #education7 years ago
It means that everyone makes mistakes even the masters. I work hard to make my posts stand out but I find barriers. I am finding more that Steemians cannot be perfectionists. Mostly we are presenting works in progress. There will be mistakes in posts. It is good to laugh and keep posting.

This really means a lot to me right now as I'm (attempting) to edit/film my first vlog. To be honest, I'm pretty nervous about putting myself in front of a camera, but as you said, it's good to laugh and keep posting! Hopefully I can finish this first vlog and laugh and just enjoy it in a few weeks as my skills improve. Thanks for sharing another great lesson @mineopoly! Keep it up!

Sort:  

Thanks for the great encouragement and support. I'm not going at this alone. I'm looking forward to your vlog but stress it. We don't start as professionals^^

It's not easy for me to work with IPFS right now but I made recordings with a cell phone and that was enough. Mistakes are ok.

I'm glad you got something out of Groovy school. Have a great week:)

Absolutely right, everyone starts at the bottom and works their way up!

IPFS does give me a headache sometimes as well. I'm starting with my Iphone X to record and if the vlog does well, I've got my sights on a pretty nice (but rather expensive) vlogging camera.

Have a great week as well @mineopoly! Keep up the good work my friend!

Ugh, I’ve been trying to get my first video done and posted to dtube, but it seems like everything that can go wrong has gone wrong. I’ll get it eventually! I’m not putting myself in front of the camera yet. Sending you some good vibes on getting that done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52