You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #16] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education5 years ago

hahaha I feel totally the same :D altho I'd be happy with 30 hours :D 72 is way too much to ask for haha :D

Hmmm how do you find out the posting date? sounds interesting..

Btw, I remember you posting veeery similar learning...about your back issues..like one month ago. Hope you really learn from it this time :) Thanks for entering!

Sort:  

Hmmm how do you find out the posting date? sounds interesting..

Just go to the post and change the URL so it says https://steemd.com/... instead of https://steemit.com/... and you'll find the date at the top.

Since a couple of months, I've been using RSS and IFTTT to automatically save all dates, titles and links to my posts to a Google spreadsheet, so for those posts I can just refer to the spreadsheet, but it is useful for the posts I published before I had this system set up.

Btw, I remember you posting veeery similar learning...about your back issues..like one month ago.

Probably won't be the last time, lol. I may be a teacher, but when it comes to learning things myself... sometimes I need dozens of lessons before I finally get it :0)

Hmmm that'sa nice trick! thx!

hahah same here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67