Read and Write Tools for Communication (poems)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #education6 years ago

Two things I learned
and that I will never forget
that I went to school one day
and life I understood

First I learned to read
and then I wrote
Many things I could see
and in the text I described

In my notebook I wrote down
A few verses to my School
my mistakes do not note
by making my spinel

the teacher very furious
Correct with great skill
my creation so beautiful
with disdain and subtlety

that's why today I want to express
with respect and with love
what to teach is to specify
Pointing the error

while emphasizing
the creative and the real
achieving thus highlight
of the student the potential

Summary: teaching the student to read and write is an inevitable necessity, because when the student learns to read, a world of knowledge and knowledge immersed in the books is opened, as well as teaching him to write, a tool is given through the which can express their ideas, opinions and value judgments of the affairs of life. In this context it is important to take care that when evaluating written productions, we not only prop up and correct their orthographic or grammatical errors, their calligraphy, but we also value their production, establishing a balance between learning, control and creativity.leer y escribir.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @marcos1961! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@marcos1961, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64