Korean vs Chinese | Education Language | 中國 And 한국

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! In today's my videos is about comparing Korean to Chinese in terms of the language, and this is PURELY based on my own opinion and experience.

** Read Other Post : ** My Experience in China 2018⎮混血儿在中国的经历⎮Travel Tips

this is my old video. but I think it's still useful because of the science of education.

Since i'm child, i like to learn the language from all around the world and I want to share it with for steemian all over the world.

** Read Other Post : ** My Skincare Routine For Clear Skin⎮Oily & Dry Skin

I hope you enjoyed the video and found it insightful! Thank you so much as always for watching and the support, it really means a lot to me. Have a beautiful day! Be kind to each other :)

Please Enjoy The Videos and don't Forget to Vote and Share My Videos for Education...

PRODUCTION

⇢ 🎥 Main Camera : Canon EOS 700D
⇢ 📷 Vlogging Camera : Canon G7x Mark ii
⇢ 🎬 Editing : Final Cut Pro X
⇢ 🎼 Music by : http://soundcloud.com


这是@jasminelipska发布的@originalworks文章。 通过下面的评论,向您的同伴展示您对此视频的感受。 我欣赏有意义的评论,表达真正的兴趣。
### ☆ FIND ME ☆
Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska


Sort:  

打不开video

真的吗?
我会尽力修复它

it's my mobilephone problem.

Can you solve your phone problem ?

l can't watch your video.😔

But in my way, i can open this video !!
Please update your steem to solve this problem

Congratulations @jasminelipska! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66