My Skincare Routine For Clear Skin⎮Oily & Dry Skin

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

Hi beautiful friends! Today I am sharing with you my current skincare routine for maintaining clear skin, with a focus on my skin type which is combination skin.

I hope you found it helpful, and remember that regardless of what skin you have, you are beautiful and it does not define you.

That said, our skin is our largest organ and taking care of it is important for our wellbeing, so stick to natural products and let the power of Mother Earth heal you.

If you have any other video requests, please do let me know, and I am sending my love! xxx

Products Mentioned:

• Australian Pure Beauty Facial Scrub:
https://www.naturesorganics.com.au/our-products/skincare/australian-pure/face-scrub-1

• Australian Pure Beauty Sorbelene:
https://www.naturesorganics.com.au/our-products/skincare/australian-pure/sorbolene-1l-1

• Klairs Vitamin Drop:
https://m.wishtrend.com/skin-care/1369-freshly-juiced-vitamin-drop-klairs.html?results=36%3Fa_aid%3Djasminelipska&search_query=vitamin+oil


How to do this, Please Check my Videos. Don't forget to Vote and Share it...


**This is an @originalworks post by @jasminelipska. Show your fellow steemians how you feel about this Article by dropping a comment below. I appreciate meaningful comments that show genuine interest**.

##### FIND ME ON MY SOCIAL NETWORK
Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska
这是@jasminelipska发布的@originalworks文章。 通过下面的评论,向您的同伴展示您对此视频的感受。 我欣赏有意义的评论,表达真正的兴趣。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60