My Experience in China 2018⎮混血儿在中国的经历⎮Travel Tips

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful friends !!!

As a follow up of my trip to China this year, today I am sharing with you my experience there in April 2018 as a Eurasian, answering some of your commonly asked questions about travelling in China, and reflecting on my trip overall.

Please do note that this is purely my own experience and I am simply sharing my perspective with you ♡

China is a wonderfuls place to visit, and I am so grateful that I had the opportunity to visit once again. I hope that you found this interesting, and I am sending you all my love! xxx

Lets To See My Videos !!!


**This is an @originalworks post by @jasminelipska. Show your fellow steemians how you feel about this Article by droppings a comment below. I appreciate meaningful comments that show genuine interest**.

##### FIND ME ON MY SOCIAL NETWORK
Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska
这是@jasminelipska发布的@originalworks文章。 通过下面的评论,向您的同伴展示您对此视频的感受。 我欣赏有意义的评论,表达真正的兴趣。

Sort:  

It's an honor to invite you to join in our WeChat group.All are expecting you now https://steemit.com/cn/@strbull/member

You got a 10.96% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @jasminelipska!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63