Python tutorial: Basic part #2 ( How to create variable and little program)

in #education7 years ago

Welcome to this 2nd part of python tutorial, Python is a programing language so if you so want to learn this amazing computer language and stay connected with me, slowly and slowly you will learn this language very soon with fun.

  • so in this i had you a step by step detail about how to create variable and hoe to assign value to it. I also define variable for them who not understand concept of variable.
  • As I had written basic but these are the most important because these are further used again and again in programing in python.
    here are the image of with explanation.....
    python what is variable..png

I hope my small daily effort may bring a great change over a time and also add value to steemit platform.

I thanks to every reader for visiting my post and for your support. I believe our continues effort bring positive impact.

Sort:  

This is what brings value to Steemit, more than anything else, as far as I'm concerned. Sharing knowledge! Helping people grow, together. Huge respect.

Your words really mean for me. I do want to add value to this platform.

I want to learn Python programming. It's will be very helpful for me. Thanks

Stay connected my friend.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @funatoz.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.11% vote... I was summoned by @funatoz! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @funatoz.

Thank you @funatoz for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.69% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 0.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @funatoz! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 2.74 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @funatoz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49