What is you mental age ?

in #education7 years ago

Find out where you rank in this quiz.
You must answer each question honestly and count up your score

For example
A=30pts and B=20 pts
Be sincere with your self and take 10 seconds to answer each question .

question-63916_960_720.jpg

Lets Begin

Question 1

0.png

Now see how many point you got it .

Qestion 2

Choose one of the meal from the following option
A: Sea food
B:Takeaway food
C:Fast food
D: Soup

Ans.

Question number 3

Pick a drink to go with your meal from the following option :
A:Soft drink
B:beer
C:Red wine
D:fruit juice

Ans:

Question # 4

You turn on the tv and have to watch one of the following :
A: Documentary
B:Cartoons
C:An action or comedy
D:A drama of thrill

And :
3.jpg.png

Question # 5

whati is your opinion on candy ?
A: I love it
B: its okay
C: candy is for kids
D: Its unhealth i avoid it

Ans:
3.png

Question #6

what is your opinion on twitter / Facebook ?
A:Useful
B:stupid a waste of time
C:Eddential
D:Confusing

Ans :
5.png

Question # 7

what is you opinion of smart phone

A: useful
B: absolutely necessary
C:way to confusing
D: Unnecessary

Ans:
7.png

Question # 8

How do you like to celebrate your birthday ?
A: Celebrating birhtdays in for kids
B:having a meal with family
C:partying and drinking with friends
D:birthday games and cake

Ans:8.png

Question # 9

What is your opinion on classical music ?
A:its relaxing
B: i hate it
C:i love it
D: its okay

Ans :
9.png

Question # 9

What would your ideal holiday vacation consist of ?
A: Going to a theme park
B: Beach
C: Touring
D: Experiencing new cultures

Ans :10.png

Now ,do you have your total score ?
let find out what your mental age
If your score was between 350-400 Then your mental age is 4-9 this mean ( that you have a very childish nature and you can find joy and amusement from the simplest of things

If your score was between 300-340 then your mental age is 9-16 that's mean ( You have the mental age of a young teenager and you are fairly immature and can sometimes rebel against the norm and you are a quirky charachter

If your score was between 250-290 then your mental age is 16-21 that's mean ( you know when to act maturely but you also know when to have a fun time . you can act seriously when you need to but you can sometimes act a little immature

If your score was between 200-240 then your mental age is 21-29that's mean ( You have the mental age of a young adult and you are mature most of the time and know when to act seriously . you are intelligent and self aware

If your score was between 150-190 then your mental age is 29-55 that's mean (You have the mental age of a mature adult. You are modest and noble. You have food manners and an equally Good etiquette

If your score was between 100 - 140 then your mental age is 55+ that's mean (you the the mental age of an old person -you appreciate the simple things in life and are not too bothered with modern technology

Sort:  

Hey farihelper. Can u give me upvote of 3.5$ at 1sbd. If u ready then I promise will send u min 4sbd. Its my promise

That offer i close if you sand me 1 i sand you 2 worth vote

lol I wish my real age was the same as my actual age! Woe is me, I'm too old now!

Good post ....Hello sir. Can u give me vote for .050 at 30$...plz tell me...u want it ....

:) OMG see what you write

0.500$ for 30$ .You see what you want is that fair tell me ?

well, why my mental age is 4-9, I'm quite grown up it's not fair. good work nice post anyway need to grow up mentally.

Dear you have chaise its already fixed :)

29-55 and im 24, oops! Something went wrong ;)

Wonderful post. I tried to lied to myself, to reply the questions as if I were a teenager, It was such a fun.

teenage life is really awesome because when we reach at mature age we have lot of responsibility and tanson also

i got exactly 300 points, that mean my mental age is 9-16 O:

I'm glad you are aware of the fact that there exist mental age. However, the above is a very flawed way to gage it. Let's not insult the intelligence of follow steemians. Don't see this as something personal, it's just a way of making the platform better. Thanks.

Appreciable thanks imputoutput

me encanta los juegos mentales

Thank you @farhannaqvi7 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.12% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63