Sort:  

Hah wooow what a nice idea to make a post about it :)) Thxx a lot this is deffo an upper tier haha...lemme think how could I add an extra tier for people who make the post from the next week on.

Will get on it later, now figuring out some shit as the refugee camp in Greece where Im flying in 7 days just got closed .... problems prolems problems.

Movement on the ground would know maybe contact them Johnny de Mol is the initiator !

Btw I see you've already entered once this week...Not sure what to do now..I guess I'll remove my upvote on your previous one so you don't get double rewards. Won't be fair to the others cuz then everyone could submit 3 things and then come later and do 5 things and get into both tiers :D

Its your call your challange

Yupp I've done so, so now you're in the upper one only. Great idea with post itself tho, I guess I'll make it an extra tier tomorrow :) all credits go to you hah :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33