EARN AND LEARN @matkodurko

in #life6 years ago

1F434339-8328-46BF-B1D7-D699F4C4CEAA.jpeg

This is My nightstand in My bedroom. Just write One thing or a few a day, to keep the bordom away :) I've recently started to write My morning/evening journal just like the weekly blog of life what @matkodurko does. And also I added one more column:

What am I grateful for this week.

It became a favorite habbit just to write down once a day. Just couple of words. Usually between 5 or 6. Just keywords, I Will know what they stand for. I think its also a thinktank for nee blog it you hit the writersblock. I love the sentence “The realization that I'm waking up smarter than yesterday just totally boosts the energy for the next day” from master learn and earn @matkodurko but I doubt its the Same at My age ( double his age 😉 but I feel like I am 21 ) but I am in for New things. Do the journal thingie it is fun. I bought one With little micky mouses on it. Especially bought for this challange.

C1B0F9A5-13E9-41BE-A606-7F0F54A48321.jpeg

Monday: I am amongst the ELITE ENGAGERS what an honor. I love it and Thank you. @chekohler
I met a friend of Paul who I know as @blanchy
Became a 60 repper on Steemit just before My
Tuesday : Many fellow steemians reached their goals this year, so bear or No bear its possible!
Got a teammate present for Being on the team!
Wednesday : Being a principe girl something Sucks big time.
Thursday : A star is Born is amazing I am in love with Bradley and watched the movie twice.
Surgery sucked and the pain is immense !
Friday : Being at the hospital in pain sets All in perspective you can always do worse.
Holiday finally, its great for All in Our family.
Especially @cvds
Saturday : Meds are great ! Stress for the end of the year festivities with pain is a pain the behind.

Grateful for my family for helping out and Being sweet and doing the cooking and stuff. And Netflix for Being My close bed friend these last days😉

@matkodurko its fun and I Will stay with My New Mickey diary and blog about it in your challange.
Rest me to say have a great diary of life week and join in. You can comment on the main blog offcourse just follow @matkodurko. Join in the fun.

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the Discords #steemterminal #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

           COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Also Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory https://www.steemiandir.com

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

❤️

Sort:  

Congrats on your achievements @brittandjosie my dear, hope tjat everything will be more fruitfull and wonderful for your journey on Steemit and Merry Christmas to you and your family

Dear @cicisaja Thank you so much we Will have a great christmas week. And you are you celebrating too? I wish you and your loved ones a great New year too. See uou soon.
Gr.
Britt

Nope.. we're not celebrating christmas or new year because it's not part of our culture😊 but in my country, no matter what your religion is, everybody enjoy the holidays.

I thought so, I wasnt sure but in Europe its big. So we go along offcourse. But you have holidays or not?

Everyday is my holidays My Dear 😊 I considered it like that, so I'll be happy and grateful for every moment in my life. I wish you too

LOL you are too cute with your elite engaging and your bradly cooper crush! I can't deal with you!

Its true dear !

Hah wooow what a nice idea to make a post about it :)) Thxx a lot this is deffo an upper tier haha...lemme think how could I add an extra tier for people who make the post from the next week on.

Will get on it later, now figuring out some shit as the refugee camp in Greece where Im flying in 7 days just got closed .... problems prolems problems.

Movement on the ground may know more its from a dutchie called jhonny de mol

Nice habit to get into! And congratulations on the 60 Rep!

@matkodurko Made it up you can enter day wise or weekly and its Nice to remember what you did in these busy times ! 60 feels good 💃💪

Great to hear that you write things down are you a bit better now? Write down also your dreams in dreams comes solutions of your problems or new ideas you have forgotten all about. When you write them down you will remember then the great minds did that also.

Posted using Partiko Android

Did the great minds do that to? So maybe I Sm one 😉💃💃whoop whoop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46