Today I gave a surprise gift to Rabeya- Thanks @Girlbeforemirror (Australia) For the support

in #education7 years ago

Dear all followers, I would like to give you thanks for the amazing support to @SchoolForSDG4 . We have raised 487.221 STEEM and 214.861 SBD this month already and if steem/SBD price remains stable or go up this will be great fund for kids. I also give you thanks for supporting my blog too. I am going to share my today's visit to Rabeya's hut. As the admission going on at @SchoolForSDG4, we have lots of applications and requests from parents.

But my focus on children who can't come to ask help and parents who are not aware of importance of education. So I made a list and also took some gifts for kids in my bag. I remembered Rabeya who couldn't come school and receive her gifts.

IMG-20180106-WA0002.jpg

She is most beautiful kid every I saw in slum. They changed slum so I was not able to find them for few days and Rabeya became irregular at school. Rabeya's mother has a disease and so she don't get good work. Her father is a Lame and so he can't find a better job.

Youtube VIdeo 1 year ago

Rabeya was regular student last year but at the end of 2017 she became irregular and I was not able to find them as they changed slums suddenly. In the above video, you can watch full story one Rabeya.

In the above video you can see Rabeya on street with her mother. They were visiting door to door for help and next day I brought her at school.

We also gave her mother a Sharee which is traditional Bengali cloth. Rabeya's mother said she is so happy for our support.

IMG_20171231_165038.jpg

Here is picture of Rabeya and Rabeya's mother in 31 December, 2017 . Rabeya's mother came our house and got a new sharee gift sponsored by @girlbeforemirror.

IMG-20180106-WA0001.jpg

Here is Rabeya and Rabeya's father in 6 January, 2018. Rabeya got a Australian hat and doll sent by @girlbeforemirror. So amazing impact and how nice support from Australia.

Read More about our projects and me

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 22

by @Lindahas

Handicraft Products By @WomenEmpowerment Part - 17

by @Azizbd

Allocation of New Year Gifts for @WomenEmpowerment - Sponsored by @Girlbeforemirror)

by @Azizbd

Allocation of Collected Used Clothes (2 January, 2018))

by @Azizbd

We allocated sharee for @SchoolForSDG4 ( 31 December, 2017)

by @Azizbd

My Visa Application for Thailand volunteering is Rejected

by @Azizbd

New Year Celebration - Sharing love- Sharing Peace - And Humanity

by @Azizbd

Thousands of clothes are now at our home and ready for our neighborhood slums

by @Azizbd

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Wonderful,
You have given me push to implement my idea on this same thing that I have been thinking from many weeks. I will implement this givings very soon in my local community.

Upvoted, Followed, Resteemed

Your post has been selected as #adsactlyspostoftheday :)

Join us in our Discord channel here to drop your post in our post promotion page, and make sure to use the @adsactly tag in the post itself.

DQmd5CQG5zLjjm2z8289qcLU6eBHJpC5FmgtR3aC1eXnhsi.png

Thanks for the support @princessmewmew . I highly appreciate it

This has made my early morning waking so worthwhile. I'm sorry I missed so much lately. This is heart warming. X

Hey queen, I supposed to DM you the link but I was sure you will find the post. It is lot late,May be i can't share all the things but I am happy for Rabeya and other kids. Tomorrow we will have monthly family meeting and also I am going to arrange lunch (hot meal ) first week in February. Will be in touch when you have some time. Take care.

If I'm a queen I should think which ever monarchy you speak of is in a terrible state.
I am very happy for them. Will send another soon. 😊

Very amazing work you’re doing bro, keep it up, the world needs more people like you.

I am happy that people from different countries supporting me for the cause. It is really nice to have such amazing support from every corner of the world.

What a kindly action, you give inspiration to other for helping each other. Nice :)

Thank you my friend. It is really nice to see people who supported few months also still following up the activities and has keen interest to know whats going on. I feel very happy for the support I receive from Steemit.

R You Bangladeshi.....?

That is such an incredible amount to raise! Hopefully the price stays stable for you all! She looks so happy with her new gift too.

Thank you for your wish and I hope so. She is really beautiful and charming kid. Let's see if she continue education in 2018.

hello friend I'm glad for Rebeya who received your help this week, keep it up with your big heart, greetings from venezuela this week I have to visit an orphanage and bring some gifts to children, I follow you

Thanks for your following and also supporting your community greatly. I hope every kids will get such great support.

Wow! Amazing works for humanity the true hero. Wish you more success with your foundation or events , with your generousity you will be showered blessings with our almighty god....

Always following your purpose...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46