Computer Class for Slum Children( 22 September 2018)

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

On last Saturday, I arranged the computer class for slum children. The kids were very happy to enjoy the class and they watched different educational videos and stories. I will also make more details from school blog but It make me happy to share with you here briefly. There was more fun during the day.

They have learnt moral stories and and watched the Mena cartoon which helps their development of social learning and educational activities. Mena is a girl and she was not able to go school as her parents think that she needs to stay at home and work with her mother. Mena wants to go school . The series of Mena is still favorite cartoon to me followed the tom and jerry. I really love cartoon movies than real movies.

20180922_130032.jpg

Children were watching Mena and they were learning how Mena was facing social barriers to access education and she achieved the success. But we also watched moral stories and vocabulary clips which helps them to know pronunciation. I have many pronunciation problem still and I am trying to learn. I should not give the excuse for it but I am trying through belated effort. I loved the way they enjoying and active at class. E-education is very exclusive way we can teach our kids. So much happy that I could raise fund for the kids over online and bought a laptop for them

20180922_132903.jpg

20180922_133220.jpg

I hope we can keep working and back them to continue their education.

Read More about me and my projects


My Thursday with Women Empowerment (20 September 2018)

by @azizbd

Rubbish Collection and Awareness Campaign on Friday

by @azizbd

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 29 ||

by @azizbd

Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-12

by @azizbd

Alal, A Sugarcane seller

by @azizbd

Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-11

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61